Some More Maxi Skirt Insp

So my last post was inspired by my cousin’s very cool outfit that she wore for a day out in the city with her peeps, which got me thinking about how this versatile wardrobe must-have can be dressed  up or down.

My favourite ways to wear a maxi skirt are with a neutral tank top or a not-so fitted T, and comfy flats. Of course, I also usually keep a jacket handy for very air conditioned places. But you can wear it to work on a casual Friday, or perhaps on a date with a pretty halter or cropped top, heels and some jewellery.

Here’s what I found courtesy our favourite celebs and street style stars and I love all 5 interpretations!

maxi skirt coll

 

Leave a Reply

